## Roll Number-wise Result of Main Written Examination held from 24.08.2012 to 26.08.2012 of Civil Judges(Sr.Divn.) to fill up 04 post of ADJ under Rule 6(1)(b) of Haryana Superior Judicial Service Rules-2007.

Sr.No.	Roll No.	Officer's Name	Designation	Place of Posting	Civil Law-I	Civil Law-II	Criminal	Tota
1	9211	Ajay Prasher	Civil Judge(Sr.Divn.)	Fatehabad	59.5*	68*	71*	
2	9212	Amarjit Singh	Civil Judge(Sr.Divn.)	Ambala	Absent	Absent	Absent	
3	9213	Anita Dahiya	Civil Judge(Sr.Divn.)	Jind	Absent	Absent	Absent	0
4	9214	Bhupinder Nath	Civil Judge(Sr.Divn.)	Karnal .	Absent	Absent	Absent	0
5	9215	Devender Singh	Civil Judge(Sr.Divn.)	Kurukshetra	Absent	Absent	Absent	
6	9216	Gopal Krishan	Civil Judge(Sr.Divn.)	Rewari	Absent	Absent	Absent	0
7	9217	Gurvinder Kaur	Civil Judge(Sr.Divn.)	Panchkula	Absent	Absent	Absent	0
8	9218	Ishwar Dutt	Civil Judge(Sr.Divn.)	Jhajjar	34*	30*	41.5*	0
9	9219	Jasbir Singh	Civil Judge(Sr.Divn.)	Gurgaon	67.5*	67*	71*	0
10	9220	Madhu Khanna	Civil Judge(Sr.Divn.)	Kaithal	Absent	Absent	Absent	0
11	9221	Naresh Kumar Singhal	Chief Judicial Magistrate	Sirsa	80	70*	89.5	160.5
12	9222	Parveen Kumar	Civil Judge(Sr.Divn.)	Palwal	46.5*	62*	71.5*	169.5
13	9223	Prithvi Raj Sharma	Chief Judicial Magistrate	Rohtak	52.5*	69.5*	83.5	00.5
14	9224	Raj Kumar Jain	Civil Judge(Sr.Divn.)	Bhiwani	Absent	Absent	Absent	83.5
15	9225	Raj Rani	Civil Judge(Sr.Divn.)	Hisar	Absent	Absent	Absent	0
16	9226	Rajan Walia	Chief Judicial Magistrate	Karnal	70*	88	79.5*	00
17	9227	Rajesh Garg	Chief Judicial Magistrate	Chandigarh	81.5	76*	102	88
18	9228	Rajesh Kumar	Chief Judicial Magistrate	Rewari	Absent	Absent		183.5
19	9229	Rakesh Singh	Civil Judge(Sr.Divn.)	Rohtak	39*	43*	Absent 45.5*	0
20	9230	Ranjana Aggarwal	Chief Judicial Magistrate	Kurukshetra	Absent	Absent		0
21	9231	Sangeeta Rai	Chief Judicial Magistrate	Hisar	Absent		Absent	0
22	9232	Seems Singhal	Civil Judge(Sr.Divn.)	Sirsa	64.5*	Absent 77*	Absent	0
23	9233	Shashi Bala	Civil Judge(Sr.Divn.)	Jhajjar	Absent		84	84
24	9234	Sunita Grover	Civil Judge(Sr.Divn.)	Panipat	39.5*	Absent	Absent	0
25	9235	Vimal Kumar-III	Civil Judge(Sr.Divn.)	Jagadhri	60*	59.5* 79*	49*	04.5
			1	Todgadilli	00	19	91.5	91.5

Degritary